Områdesrepresentanter

Här finns information om vilka som är områdesrepresentanter.

Ramhulta och Årenäs

Ramhulta/Årenäs
Lennart Arvidsson 0706-195085 lenarv(at)hotmail.se
Erland Arvidsson 0705-545123 arenasgard(at)hotmail.com

Hulta, Råryggen & Kärra

Håkankila
Bjarne Hedin 0706-095108 / 0301-42833 bjarne(at)mekabmark.se
Ryda
Råryggen
Hulta
Dina Zuko 073-2051402 zukodina(at)gmail.com
Oscar Tiderman 070-9661689 oscar.tiderman(at)gmail.com
Kärra
Andreas Brunander lammalyckan(at)gmail.com
Björn Brunander 0301-40787 bjorn.brunander(at)swipnet.se
Yvonne Brunander yvonne.brunander(at)swipnet.se

Sätila

Sätila #1
Rune Davidsson 0733-776042 / 0301-42332 rune_davidsson(at)telia.com
Tore Gustafsson 0722-400598 toregranebo(at)hotmail.com
Håkan Eriksson 0707-148794 h.eriksson1(at)spray.se
Sätila #2
Ann-Charlotte Lundin 0702-555911 anncharlotte_lundin(at)telia.com
Peter Cadier 031-744 51 83 peter.cadier(at)atea.se

 

Flohult

Flohult
Anne-May Engdahl 0730-562050 annemay.engdahl(at)gmail.com

Almered mot Hyssna

Almered mot Hyssna
Per-Erik Jungegård 0708 – 23 52 44 per-erik(at)dawadack.se
Vivvi Ryding lidav1(at)icloud.com
Peter Andreasson 0705-846388 peter.andreasson(at)toveksbil.se

Härkila & Björlanda

Härkila & Björlanda
Kalle Lindblom karl-henrik.lindblom(at)telia.com
Pia Stern pia.stern(at)gmail.com
Leif Persson viglaren(at)hotmail.com

Strömma

Strömma
Christer Olsson 0702-151002 olsson.grandal(at)telia.com
Sten-Åke Karlsson 070-7730091 stenake_carlsson(at)hotmail.com
Elvy Molander 073-3242621 elvy.molander(at)outlook.com

Håvet